Heritage expeditions News (all internal categories) from Heritage Expeditions https://www.heritage-expeditions.com/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:46:44 +1300 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1300 120 https://www.heritage-expeditions.com/media/images/feed-pic.jpg Heritage expeditions https://www.heritage-expeditions.com/ Species List: Western Pacific Odyssey #1976 news/species-list-western-pacific-odyssey-1976 species-list-western-pacific-odyssey-1976 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Suspected New Seabird Species Discovered by Heritage Expeditions news/suspected-new-seabird-species-discovered-heritage-expeditions suspected-new-seabird-species-discovered-heritage-expeditions Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: In the Wake of Scott and Shackleton #1972 news/species-list-wake-scott-and-shackleton-1972 species-list-wake-scott-and-shackleton-1972 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +1300 World’s Rarest Whales Recorded on Video news/worlds-rarest-whales-recorded-video worlds-rarest-whales-recorded-video Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: In the Wake of Scott and Shackleton #1970 news/species-list-wake-scott-and-shackleton-1970 species-list-wake-scott-and-shackleton-1970 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Forgotten Islands of the South Pacific #1968 news/species-list-forgotten-islands-south-pacific-1968 species-list-forgotten-islands-south-pacific-1968 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Heritage Expeditions Charts Unknown Waters with Tim Flannery news/heritage-expeditions-charts-unknown-waters-tim-flannery heritage-expeditions-charts-unknown-waters-tim-flannery Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Galapagos of the Southern Ocean #1866 news/species-list-galapagos-southern-ocean-1866 species-list-galapagos-southern-ocean-1866 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Beyond Fiordland #1864 news/species-list-beyond-fiordland-1965 species-list-beyond-fiordland-1965 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Birding Down Under #1860 news/species-list-birding-down-under-1860 species-list-birding-down-under-1860 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Galapagos of the Southern Ocean #1862 news/species-list-galapagos-southern-ocean-1862 species-list-galapagos-southern-ocean-1862 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 (Ice)Breaking news from Heritage Expeditions – Introducing Kapitan Khlebnikov news/icebreaking-news-heritage-expeditions-introducing-kapitan-khlebnikov icebreaking-news-heritage-expeditions-introducing-kapitan-khlebnikov Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Secrets of Melanesia #1858 news/species-list-secrets-melanesia-1858 species-list-secrets-melanesia-1858 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Melanesia Discoverer #1856 news/species-list-melanesia-discoverer-1856 species-list-melanesia-discoverer-1856 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Complimentary scenic helicopter flight for Heritage Expedition guests news/complimentary-scenic-helicopter-flight-heritage-expedition-guests complimentary-scenic-helicopter-flight-heritage-expedition-guests Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 True Young Explorer Scholarships are Open news/true-young-explorer-scholarships-are-open true-young-explorer-scholarships-are-open Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Plant List: Across the Top of the World & Jewel of the Russian Far East news/plant-list-across-top-jewel-russian-far-east plant-list-across-top-jewel-russian-far-east Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Jewel of the Russian Far East #1833 news/species-list-jewel-russian-far-east-1833 species-list-jewel-russian-far-east-1833 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Request for help: keen birders who have visited the Auckland Islands news/request-help-keen-birders-who-have-visited-auckland-islands request-help-keen-birders-who-have-visited-auckland-islands Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Species List: Across the Top of the World #1831 news/species-list-across-top-world-1831 species-list-across-top-world-1831 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1300