Heritage expeditions - Captains Blog Captains Blog, straight from the ocean http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:52:04 +1300 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 120 http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/media/images/feed-pic.jpg Heritage expeditions - Captains Blog http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/ Beyond Fiordland Bound http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/beyond-fiordland-bound http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/beyond-fiordland-bound Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Mt Honey, Megaherbs and Albatross on Campbell Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/mt-honey-megaherbs-and-albatross-campbell-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/mt-honey-megaherbs-and-albatross-campbell-island Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Albatross Encounters on Campbell Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/albatross-encounters-campbell-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/albatross-encounters-campbell-island Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Cloudy With A Chance of Scones http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/cloudy-chance-scones http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/cloudy-chance-scones Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Orcas, Thousands of Penguins and Sunshine on Macquarie Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/orcas-thousands-penguins-and-sunshine-macquarie-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/orcas-thousands-penguins-and-sunshine-macquarie-island Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Wild Weather and Wartime Huts at Tagua Bay http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/wild-weather-and-wartime-huts-tagua-bay http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/wild-weather-and-wartime-huts-tagua-bay Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Exploring Enderby Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/exploring-enderby-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/exploring-enderby-island Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Surrounded by Snares Crested Penguins http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/surrounded-snares-crested-penguins http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/surrounded-snares-crested-penguins Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Back in Port - Dunedin, Otago http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/back-port-dunedin-otago http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/back-port-dunedin-otago Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 ‘Galapagos of the Southern Ocean’ Sets Sail http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/galapagos-southern-ocean-sets-sail http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/galapagos-southern-ocean-sets-sail Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Record sightings of world’s rarest seabird on Birding Down Under http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/record-sightings-worlds-rarest-seabird-birding-down-under http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/record-sightings-worlds-rarest-seabird-birding-down-under Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Spotting the world’s rarest Shag http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/spotting-worlds-rarest-shag http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/spotting-worlds-rarest-shag Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Cruising Antipodes Islands by Zodiac http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/cruising-antipodes-islands-zodiac http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/cruising-antipodes-islands-zodiac Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Brilliant Birding on Campbell Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/brilliant-birding-campbell-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/brilliant-birding-campbell-island Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Wildlife Encounters on Macquarie Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/wildlife-encounters-macquarie-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/wildlife-encounters-macquarie-island Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Back to Nature in the Auckland Islands http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/back-nature-auckland-islands http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/back-nature-auckland-islands Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Birding Delights Down Under http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/birding-delights-down-under http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/birding-delights-down-under Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Spirit of Enderby Heads South http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/spirit-enderby-heads-south http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/spirit-enderby-heads-south Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Ambrym - Island of Volcanoes http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/ambryn-island-volcanoes http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/ambryn-island-volcanoes Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1300 Blue Holes, Kava, and a Dugong sighting in Vanuatu http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/flooded-forest-cruises-blue-holes-and-dugong-sightings-vanuatu http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/flooded-forest-cruises-blue-holes-and-dugong-sightings-vanuatu Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1300