Heritage expeditions - Captains Blog Captains Blog, straight from the ocean http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/ Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:41:48 +1300 Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1300 120 http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/media/images/feed-pic.jpg Heritage expeditions - Captains Blog http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/ A Super Blog Expedition Wrap-up http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/super-blog-expedition-wrap- http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/super-blog-expedition-wrap- Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Incredible Whale watching again http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/incredible-whale-watching-again http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/incredible-whale-watching-again Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Return to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/return-petropavlovsk-kamchatskiy http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/return-petropavlovsk-kamchatskiy Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Whales, Seals and Brown Bears at the Shantar Islands http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/whales-seals-and-brown-bears-shantar-islands http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/whales-seals-and-brown-bears-shantar-islands Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 One of Those Breathtaking Wildlife Days http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/one-those-breathtaking-wildlife-days http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/one-those-breathtaking-wildlife-days Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 From Kuril Islands to the Sea of Okhotsk http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/kuril-islands-sea-okhotsk http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/kuril-islands-sea-okhotsk Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Steller Sea Eagles at the Zhupanova River http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/steller-sea-eagles-zhupanova-river http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/steller-sea-eagles-zhupanova-river Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Whalewatcher's delight in Kamchatka http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/whalewatchers-delight-kamchatka http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/whalewatchers-delight-kamchatka Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Start of the Russian Far East Season http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/start-russian-far-east-season http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/start-russian-far-east-season Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Spirit of Enderby arrives in Kamchatka http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/spirit-enderby-arrives-kamchatka http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/spirit-enderby-arrives-kamchatka Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Preparing for the Southern Season (already!) http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/preparing-southern-season-already http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/preparing-southern-season-already Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Ancient Volcanoes of the D’Entrecasteaux Archipelago http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/ancient-volcanos-dentrecasteaux-archipelago http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/ancient-volcanos-dentrecasteaux-archipelago Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Magic at Warakalap http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/magic-warakalap http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/magic-warakalap Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Final Blog of the South West Pacific Odyssey http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/final-blog-south-west-pacific-odyssey http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/final-blog-south-west-pacific-odyssey Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Sperm Whales, Spinner Dolphins and rare birds delight http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/sperm-whales-spinner-dolphins-and-rare-birds-delight http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/sperm-whales-spinner-dolphins-and-rare-birds-delight Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Meeting the Locals on Ugi Island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/meeting-locals-ugi-island http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/meeting-locals-ugi-island Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Beaked Whales, White Capped Albatross and more http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/beaked-whales-white-capped-albatross-and-more http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/beaked-whales-white-capped-albatross-and-more Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Birding and Exploring in New Caledonia http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/birding-and-exploring-new-caledonia http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/birding-and-exploring-new-caledonia Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 The South West Pacific Odyssey Begins http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/south-west-pacific-odyssey-begins http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/south-west-pacific-odyssey-begins Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300 Farewell to New Zealand and our 2016/17 southern season http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/farewell-new-zealand-and-our-201617-southern-season http://www.heritage-expeditions.com/captains-blog/farewell-new-zealand-and-our-201617-southern-season Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +1300